Geschäftsführung

Ing. Anton Wörgötter

Ing. Anton Wörgötter

beschäftigt seit 1976
office@dietrichluft.at

 
   
   
       

Anlagenbau

Gerätebau

Service

Filiale Wien

Ltg. Ing. Hubert Astner Ltg. Ing. Georg Hirnsberger Ltg. Hannes Zott Ltg. Ing. Andre Baumgartner

Ltg. Ing. Hubert Astner
beschäftigt seit 1991
h.astner@dietrichluft.at

Ltg. Ing. Georg Hirnsberger
beschäftigt seit 1989
g.hirnsberger@dietrichluft.at

Ltg. Hannes Zott
beschäftigt seit 1985
h.zott@dietrichluft.at

Ltg. Ing. Andre Baumgartner
beschäftigt seit 1999
a.baumgartner@dietrichluft.at
    Störungshotline
0043 664 / 1838943
 
       
Stellv. Ltg. Stellv. Ltg.

Einkauf

Walter Scheitnagel

Kalkulation

Ltg. Ing. Andre Baumgartner

Stellv. Ltg.
Michael Unterberger MAS

beschäftigt seit 1989
m.unterberger@dietrichluft.at

Stellv. Ltg.
Wolfgang Loidl me.

beschäftigt seit 2008
w.loidl@dietrichluft.at
 
Walter Scheitnagel
beschäftigt seit 1987
w.scheitnagel@dietrichluft.at
Thomas Sieberer
beschäftigt seit 2017
t.sieberer@dietrichluft.at
       
       

Standort Kirchbichl

Fa. Dietrich Luft + Klima
Egon Dietrich Straße 5
A 6322 Kirchbichl
Tel.: 0043 5332 / 72125
Tax: 0043 5332 / 75409
E-Mail: office@dietrichluft.at

Standort Kirchbichl

Standort Wien

Fa. Dietrich Luft + Klima
Landstraßer Hauptstraße 146-148 / Stiege 6
A 1030 Wien
Tel.: 0043 1 7137842
Fax: 0043 1 7137842 42
E-Mail: wien@dietrichluft.at

Impressum:
Firmenbuchnummer : FN52288w
ID-Nummer : ATU 32192409

 
       
Dietrich Luft + Klima

DIETRICH LUFT + KLIMA Ges.m.b.H. | 6322 Kirchbichl | Egon Dietrich Straße 5 | Tel.: 0043 5332 / 72125 | Fax 75409 | office@dietrichluft.at